top of page
  • Writer's pictureCatherine Preimesberger

Cute yet Creepy Game Jam! + updates

Updated: Jun 14, 2021

Heyo! It's been a while since I posted! It's been uh, a long year, 2020. Me losing my job seems like a micro-chasm of everything that's happened since then. A couple random updates: I am currently working for Jam City! Woohoo! And more specific to the title of the blog, a friend (2devils) and I worked on a game demo for the Cute yet Creepy Game Jam from itch.io! Link here link to the game jam here: https://itch.io/jam/cute-yet-creepy.


We wanted to go for a fairytale-esque setting and created Madeleine and the Candy Witch's Curse! Link here to our demo here: https://2devils.itch.io/madeleine-and-the-candy-witchs-curse . Please check it out! Thank you in advance and may this year get better for you! :D

Madeleine and the Candy Witch's Curse Title Card drawn byb Victora Pauls (2devils)
Madeleine and the Candy Witch's Curse Title Card

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fogbank Entertainment

On January 23, 2020, Fogbank Entertainment closed shop. It was a horrible, sad surprise to find out. I was sincerely hoping that wouldn't be a reality the day before, but I was wrong. I'm going to be

Shipped My First Game!

I've been working my first job at Fogbank for several months, and we shipped our game in that time! We shipped the Storyscape* app worldwide today for iOS and Android! Trailer courtesy of Storyscape o

bottom of page